Made in Japan, Handmade for You!
Average Rating
based on 4919 ratings
4/5 stars
Thomas C.Delray Beach, United States
08/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts
I have purchased 10 of these shirts and get many compliments
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dapper Denim
Dr. B.Baldwin, United States
08/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I buy at least one shirt per month
The Quality and workmanship is superb. its amazing how well these shirts fit. I have purchased over 2 dozens shirts over time
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Green
., United States
08/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful Shirt
I have ordered numerous shirts from Original Stitch and am always pleased with the fit and quality. I will continue to purchase my dress shirts from the company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Picnic
Ian A.GERMANTOWN, United States
08/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just So Wonderful!
I never seem to go wrong with Original Stitch! I saw this design in an email and decided that I simply must have it. I tweaked a few design elements here and there, saved it with my existing measurements, and voila - two and a half weeks later I had my new shirt! The fit is perfect (since it's to my measurements), the colors are vibrant, the fabric seems amazing - it's literally perfect in every way.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright Blue Pinstripe
Kun N.Yorba Linda, United States
08/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice custom shirts
These shirts come with good quality built construction and fits well
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Green and Blue Thick and Thin Checks
YUELIANG C.Taipei City, Taiwan
08/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
I think I'll order it again!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cubone
Scott B.la mesa, United States
08/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Came out perfect
Exactly what I ordered! Love the colors and how I can design everything myself. Will be purchasing again in the near future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Red Hairline Stripe
jason k., United States
07/29/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Dress Shirt
I just placed my 3rd order with OS. I work in D.C. as a Personal Security. Dress code is mandatory along with looking sharp. O.S has been the only place to find a dress shirt made to order the way I require without questions. I went to Nordstrom to do the same and was highly disappointed because the shop said they couldn't do a pinpoint collar with French cuffs but O.S could, plus Nordstrom charges more and the material is crap. O.S. also provides various discount codes. My dress shirt was of premium material, French cuffs, and a pinhole collar with black buttons and Japanese wave on the inside collar and cuffs. I have to wear a Kevlar vest due to my job and with the material of the shirt being light, I didn't sweat as much. Highly Recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
James M.Berkeley Heights, United States
07/29/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great place to shop!
If you want a perfectly good fit, this is the place to go.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Solid Squares
Patrick H.Denver, United States
07/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt - lots of compliments
Every time I wear this shirt I get compliments. The base fabric colors are vibrant and fun, but not over the top and I love adding accents like inner collar and sleeve accents. French cuffs are also a nice touch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lime Blue Vivid Gingham
Keith .Palo Alto, United States
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirt. The fact you give the customer two tries to get the sizing just right is everything. Now that I have the right fit I will be buying several.
Love my shirt. The fact you give the customer two tries to get the sizing just right is everything. Now that I have the right fit I will be buying several.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Robert L.Arlington Heights, United States
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
Order these shirts all the time. Great fit, great quality. I
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Gingham
Matthew R., United States
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Great quality shirt that fits me just right.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Terry G., United States
07/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Third shirt
Prior to Original Stitch, I had a closet full of long shirts, all with different shirt lengths and most would not accommodate my watch on my left arm.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Jacquard Striped
Mathew S.Adachi-ku, United States
07/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pokemon Shirts
Great, modern fit. Pokemon material is very nicely printed and the colors were true to the site. Cant wait to get my hands on more of these! I sized up one and it fit perfect
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Tod H.Shawnee, United States
07/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing shirt!
The ability to customize a shirt is just fun!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Ramondo B.Bear, United States
07/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another fine exquisite shirt
Original Stitch has crafted my ninth shirt and I continue to be beyond satisfied!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lavendar Gingham
David N.San Diego, United States
07/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts
I have ordered numerous shirts in the past from OS and I keep coming back. Reasons: Great fit, great style, great selection, great service = great product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrowhead White
Mark S.Keedysville, United States
07/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirt on the Planet
I have about 15 custom designed shirts. I love them, the construction is impeccable, the fabrics are outstanding and your service is second to none. Thanks and I will be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Sheldon Y.Henrico, United States
07/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts, fun design process
I’ve personally designed around a dozen shirts with Original Stitch and have had great success. The shirt designs are fun and unique, and I love the process of selecting and building a unique creation. When there are issues (which is rare), they handle things professionally. I get tons of compliments on my OS designs!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Red and Blue Racing Stripe
Kevin W.Charlotte, United States
07/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality, choice and good prices.
Excellent shirts. Definitely superior to shirts from another custom maker. Hard to tell difference in white fabrics on website so more descriptions needed. Had one issue with shrinkage of sleeves in one fabric choice but customer service addressed immediately by ordering a shirt in another fabric. Overall, great combination of quality, fabric choices, shirt options, fit and prices. Will order more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Royal Oxford
Marco K.Virginia Beach, United States
07/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well made & easy
I have to wear custom because I am short & muscular. Custom is pricy but Original Stitch is reasonable in price and the quality is incredible. Going this way every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Royal Check
Marion S.Austin, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Do yourself a solid
I have bought several shirts over the years from OS and have never been let down. For equal or normally less money you can get real quality shirts that truly fit you and your personal style, instead of settling for those ill fitting baggy shirts from the box stores. Do yourself a solid and buy shirts that actually fit from this great company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Herringbone Black
Seth O.Littleton, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
I've ordered 2 now and while they take some time to get to me, the quality is pretty good and i got the fit just right on the second shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Marty M.Erie, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality
This is the second time I’ve ordered shirts. The shirts are good quality and good material.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Baby Blue Houndstooth
Austen K.Adachi City, Japan
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Surprisingly great quality fabric.
Surprisingly great quality fabric and I don’t see any stray thread making me believe that this was expertly sown as well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Bulbasaur
Danny K.Livingston, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great deal
Customer service is excellent. The value of these custom shirts are great but fitting is harder to get perfect since you are doing self measurements. Would buy again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cerulean Blue
LUI P.TSUEN WAN, Hong Kong
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great
Great experience with a fully custom shirt Worth to wait
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowpoke
廣瀨 充代 .神戸市, Japan
07/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
好きなデザインで自分好みのシャツが作れる!
シャツの形から柄、ボタンまで自分好みの物が作れるので、好きなポケモンを詰め込むのも、1柄だけ使うのもワンポイントで使うのも何でもありです!1着注文し良かったので、2着目も注文しました。どちらも1ヶ月ほどで届きました!1着目は、好きなポケモンも選べる最大まで選び詰め込み可愛いシャツに仕上がりました、羽織りに使いたかったため長袖にしました。2着目は、少し大人っぽい柄を選びおとなし目の仕上がりになりました。画像で見るものと仕上がりが同じなので、イメージと同じ物が届きデザインしやすいです!可愛いピカチュウの柄の箱に入って届くのが、また嬉しいです。オーダーメイドでこの価格は私は安いと思うので、ポケモン好きな友達や恋人にデザインしてプレゼントするのもいいと思います!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Eevee
Wenjun L.Singapore, Singapore
07/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I LOVE IT
It does take a while to deliver (due to the demand), bur it is worth it in the end. It fits me perfectly and the design is so cute.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Eevee
., United States
07/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
These are amazing shirts that look and perform well!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Dress Stripes
Michelle C.Singapore, Singapore
07/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good Fit
The fit is very good. Moreover, I have tailored the Pokémon Shirt which is totally unique. Quality of shirt is good as well.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mewtwo
Tracy S.Bend, United States
07/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best one yet
This is my 4th shirt and it’s my absolute favorite one yet. I love the material and the customization with the buttons makes it unique.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Jesse H.koganei, Japan
07/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customization options
A lot of customization options, both on fabric and style. Very helpful and friendly customer support. Expect delays given the site's current popularity
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Metapod
Brandon W.Toshima-ku, Japan
07/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
We love the shirt!
I got this as a present for my boyfriend and he couldn’t be happier. Seriously a unique service with amazing quality. Took a little long but that’s to be expected with a custom made product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ivysaur
Chun/Lee L.Taipei City, Taiwan
06/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good experience
Nice
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ditto
Veronica C.Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
06/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Worth it!
The fabric quality and pattern printing is very nice!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dodrio
David B.Birmingham, United States
06/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You won't find better shirts!
I have been ordering from Original Stitch for several years and am slowly replacing everything in my closet with an Original Stitch shirt. The fabrics are amazing. They last longer than expensive name brand shirts. And they fit way better than anything I could buy off of the rack. I am an Original Stitch customer for life.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Pastel Purple
George P.Fort Langley, Canada
06/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent company and excellent customer service
I have 6 shirts from Original Stitch and will be buying from them from now on
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Burgundy
Fred .Philadelphia, United States
06/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent product
Improve website !!
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Blue Gingham
Fred .Philadelphia, United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best custom shirts I have ever ordered
Phenomenal customer service, product quality, and delivery. The only thing is that the website is not very user-friendly, specifically, when checking the fabrics.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Herringbone White
., United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Simply the best for the money!
Very nicely crafted shirts that I will systematically buy to replace all my other dress shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Big Purple Gridwork
Corey P.St. Albert, Canada
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the shirts
I own over 10 of these shirts and love them all
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Joseph C.River Vale, United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Top nitch
Each shirt has gotten many complements on the design, construction and fabric quality .
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Staple Sax Blue
Gary V., United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A++
2nd time ordering and a great shirt every time, plus I get to tell how I designed the look!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Obsidian Sheen
Dustin D.Columbia, United States
06/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality made to measure!
Customization was easy, and sizing was good. My order was delayed due to the high demand of the recently released Pokemon shirts. However, my inquiry about the delay to customer service was promptly replied to. The shirt quality was good, with some slight wrinkles upon initial receipt due to folding and packaging, but not excessive.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lavender Dobby Twin Stripe
HUANG Y.川崎市, Japan
06/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
生地の品質がいい
良い生地のシャツです。柄のイブは本当にかわいいです。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eevee
Rachael S.Millville, United States
06/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt review
Love your shirts the cut the fit and materials!!!!!!!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Double Stripes
William G.Sanford, United States
06/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Recommended
Very nice shirts and very nice customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Benton R., United States
06/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellence all around
I have 4 shirts from this company and ALL were perfect! Highly Recommended over any other site
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
Felix I.Adachi-ku, Japan
06/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
とってもいい
デザインが可愛くてとっても素敵なシャツでした!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Squirtle
Evan R.Winchester, United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
Fantastic shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Pink
., United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
ANOTHER GREAT ONE!
This is my 3rd shirt and the 4th one is on the way. Most likely I will but my dress shirts from here only from now on. I love every shirt I received.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Deep Chocolate Brown
Masa o.Tustin, United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great shirt
As always the quality of material, workmanship and fit are great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Jet Black
huang,huan-wen h.市川市, Japan
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great
Great shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
David N.San Diego, United States
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirt
I have ordered over 10 shirts and like the rest the fabric is great and the fit is spot on. Thank you for a easy ordering process and quality product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Boxed In Navy Blue
Donald P.Niagara Falls, United States
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Excellent Shirt
I am not sure how many Original Stitch shirts I have purchased by now, but this one, like all the others, is excellent -- the fit is perfect, the overall design and quality are outstanding. I have bought both dressy and casual shirts from Original Stitch, and they are my first choices now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Red
Curtis H.Wingate, United States
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My fit, my shirt - My way.
This shirt is spot-on and the fit is EXACTLY as the last shirt with the same measurements. Construction, cloth and quality are the best!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Royal Check
Robert M.Adachi-ku, Japan
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality custom shirts
The quality of the custom Pokémon shirts I received was everything I had hoped for! Upscale fandom, stylish, and fun! I will absolutely order more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dragonite
Haya M.Shinagawa-ku, United States
06/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High quality work!
The amount of designs options are remarkable
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Articuno
Alexis E., United States
06/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently great!
These shirts are consistently on point. I love them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Pixel-wide Pinstripe
., United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding Product and Service
Original Stitch has hit a home run with their super-friendly website, product quality and outstanding customer service! The fit was perfect and the customization offered made it possible to get a really unusual shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Yellow Blue Vivid Gingham
Robert B.Little Egg Harbor Township, United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The right shirt
Excellent, best way to have the shirt you really want
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Herringbone Black
Luis A.Benito Juarez, Mexico
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best at all
Original Stitch is the most recommended brand for my clients worldwide, I really love the quality-price relation for a shirt that I wear everyday as a profesional on image.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright Blue Pinstripe
., United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE THESE GUYS‼️‼️‼️
I LOVE THESE GUYS! Great craftsmanship at reasonable peices‼️
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Pinpoint Oxford
Brandon R.Bedminster, United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always a great experience!
I have ordered dozens of shirts from OS over the last several years. Their consistency, quality, and customer service is always top notch. I will continue to purchase shirts form them moving forward.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Soft Gray
Scott B.la mesa, United States
06/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts I have ever owned
Process is easy and the shirts are great quality. Presentation when you get your shirt is amazing. They look perfect.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slender Stripe: Sky Blue
Wing Y.Tokyo, Japan
06/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirt Ever
The customization experience was very user-friendly and ordering a bespoke shirt was a piece of cake! Ordered a Pokemon Shirt, super pleased with the fit and quality! Would happily order more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Christopher .Danville, United States
05/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit love the fabric and customization
Original stitch is my site, great fit on the first shirt, perfect on the 2nd and further, the only place I buy shirts. Custom sizing gets you small arm holes which keeps your shirt tucked in all day. I love the customization of inner cuff and collar for subtle differentiation from the crowd. Every shirt has holes for cuff links to switch things up. Only negative is the collar stays are thin cheap plastic and the colors in reality are brighter than on site so it can be hard to coordinate.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Pink Pointilism
Tracy S.Bend, United States
05/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Loving this shirt
My 4th shirt from OS and my favorite so far. Fits great and love the fabric.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Striped: Navy Blue
., United States
05/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Great overall shirt. I love being able to design myself. I have several shirts from original stitch and will be ordering again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Formal Cream
WILLIAM S.BROOKLYN, United States
05/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This is my four shirt . Will buy again and again. Looking for a light grey dress shirt material.
Excellent service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Earthy Brown
Wayne S., United States
05/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Fit!
I have ordered multiple shirts. I have been satisfied with the quality and fit of all of them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Blue Vivid Gingham
Adam C.Bowie, United States
05/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Another great order. All my work shirts come from here.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Subtle White Oxford
Watson C.AUGUSTA, United States
05/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fit!
Being a husky guy, it is great that Original Stitch cuts my shirts to fit me!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
Kevin G.Savoy, United States
05/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts for "off the rack" prices!
Pick the fabric, customize the details down to the button color, what could be better. I've ordered over a dozen, and will continue.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Blue Hairline Stripe
Charles L., United States
05/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Super shirt. super quality. love it.
great website. lots of choices on site. fabric looked like what showed on site. shirt arrived fast. shirt was perfect. love the low number of pins.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Herringbone White
Chris T.Penfield, United States
05/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Truly, One of a Kind
I’m not rich. I value the money I earn and spend. The price of the shirt caused me to hesitate a bit but I needed a shirt for my wedding. It’s a second wedding for both of us and we didn’t want anything too formal. I still want to look fancy and that was the deciding factor. The site was easy to use and the choices were overwhelming! After several iterations and style changes, I settled on a design unique to me. I received updates when it was in production and when it shipped. It does take 3-4 weeks so plan ahead. They send a tracking number so there is no worrying. The shirt arrives in great packaging and great care was taken in its construction and packing. The stitches, cuts, and folds all are brilliantly done. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I will definitely buy another shirt. I’m hooked!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Brad G.Haverstraw, United States
05/07/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality, fit, and style.
I absolutely love the shirt that I created. It's exactly what I want and the fit is perfect. I loved the fact that I had so many options to choose from. this is my second shirt and I will absolutely be ordering some more. The fabric is top notch as is the quality of the entire shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Khaki
., United States
05/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Shirt
This is my second shirt I ordered and it is perfect like the first. I will be ordering more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted White
Andrew F.Bel Air, United States
05/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
Fantastic shirt. I couldn't be more pleased.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Pointilism
Joseph C.River Vale, United States
05/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality every time!
I have 5 shirts now and each one fits right and feels fantastic
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Easy Pink Gridwork
Mike K.Sumida-ku, Japan
04/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun hidden in plain sight
Thsee designs come to life only after you realize what they are. It becomes a fun secret that you wear in plain sight. I'm a teacher and wearing a fun and an interesting shirt can be another way to pull the kids into my lesson. It's a normal shirt until one kid sees the Pokémon and then they all see it. It's a lot of fun to wear.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Evening Blue
Paul N.Sudbury, Canada
04/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Took some time but..
It took three tries but they finally got the proper size and its a beautiful shirt. Be sure to triple check your size before ordering. Customer service was amazing during my sizing issues. I have already ordered my next shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Orange
., United States
04/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well worth the price
Excellent shirts for any executive, highly recommended!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stout Bright Blue Stripe
BINDERMAN G.Atlanta, United States
04/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love these shirts!!
Great quality and fit! Pretty quick delivery. Love these shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tight Sky Blue Stripe
Ryan Y.品川区, Japan
04/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Quality Shirt
Love the design and the fact that I could customize the shirt to how I wanted it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Squirtle
Dave M.West Chicago, United States
04/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Truly custom
I prefer French cuffs I also enjoy nice watches. Not only can I have anything I want here in a French cuff unlike off the rack, I can also size the wrist for the watch arm for a perfect fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Double Stripes
Patrick H.Denver, United States
04/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fabric
I really like the stretch fabric and this is the first time I've tried it. Just the right amount of give and nice and lightweight. I've received several compliments on my first wearing!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Robert R., United States
04/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality
Excellent quality in style, materials, and workmanship. I have been an Original Stitch customer for several years and can recommend this company for its high standards and great customer service. Do yourself a favor and try bespoke—you will never go back to off the rack.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jet Black
Earl H.Houston, United States
04/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love yours shirts! Quality
Fabulous shirts!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Royal Blue Divots
Charles D.Hilton Head Island, United States
04/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Materials and Workmanship
Original Stich provides the best quality construction of any shirt I have owned. I appreciate both the quality of materials and workmanship evident in each shirt.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steel Gray Pixel-wide Pinstripe
John O.Indialantic, United States
04/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts I have Ever Owned
I am amazed by the quality of the fabric and workmanship and the ability to completely customize the fit! These guys will be my go-to supplier for all my shirts from now on, and I highly recommend them without reservation.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Solid Squares
., United States
04/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product at a Reasonable Price
Original Stitch is an amazing online site! You design your own shirts...fabrics, cuffs, collars, back style...even custom buttons. They are custom made and delivered promptly. They look and feel great! I’m going to be ordering many shirts from them‼️
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Double-Blue Big Grid
Michael W.Austin, United States
04/07/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good fit, timely, and quality
So I started ordering Original Stitch dress shirts in 2017. While I was skeptical at first, Original Stitch met my expectations. They are my go-to shirt maker. I still have my first-order shirt and the quality of all my shirts has been great. Sorry Nordstrom, off-the-rack shirts don’t cut it anymore and sorry to my tailor these shirts are the same quality for less money. Lead time has averaged three weeks and I tend to buy 3+ at a time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright White
Adam B.New York, United States
04/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Kind of amazing!
I'm not a shopper. I find the experience unpleasant and uncomfortable. So to find a shopping experience easy and pleasant (even kind of fun designing my shirt) was a huge surprise. And then the shirt arrived! It looks and fits great. This couldn't have been easier and I couldn't be happier. And I still can't believe how reasonable the price is. Looking forward to continuing to upgrade my shirt collection now!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Kiarash H.Los Angeles, United States
03/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Shirt
This shirt fits perfect. Material quality and craftsmanship is those of Italian shirts. Amazing value!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Purple
Eric H.Minato-Ku, Japan
03/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High quality, good price, excellent customization
Excellent quality. Will make minor adjustments to my measurements for my next order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Soft Ocean Blue
Demian B.Santa Barbara, United States
01/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fit and fabrics are fantastic
A shirt that fits just right boosts comfort and confidence. Couple that with awesome fabric choices makes Original Stitch a great resource.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Golden Pond Flowers
Joe P.St. Bernard, United States
12/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality
I bought a shirt from here to give me a nice "interview" button up. It is a very high quality and I look forward to buying more in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Striped Stitch White
Mobile Analytics